Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Farm Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lacoyn 26 days ago

The Farm Table Burger

Best burger I've ever had!!

Bond41832 27 days ago

Blackberry Bacon Grilled Cheese

Thanks for an excellent Experience

Kimanngarland 29 days ago

Soup Of The Day

Love soup, and even though it's not listed on the dinner menu it can be ordered anytime. It's always good!

Lestracyjohnston 29 days ago

Farm Table Mac & Cheese

Best Mac & Cheese I have eaten! Beautiful restaurant, excellent service

Emmajkruse about 1 month ago

Breakfast

This brunch is worth the trip! We drove all the way up from CT. The food amazing! The Bloody Mary even better, and the atmosphere was cozy and relaxing. I would and have been recommending the Farm Table restaurant to all of my friend, family and beyond!

Joanna about 1 month ago

House Corn Bread

This is such a yummy item to share at brunch! SO good!! It pairs well with the Acai Bowl, but honestly get it once no matter what.... it is that good :)

Skmurphy2 about 1 month ago

Farm Table

I had ordered the corn bread app. and loved it. Also had the Farm Table Salad with chicken and goat cheese. I did not care for the maple vinaigrette dressing (too sweet) and instead had the caesar dressing. I would have preferred honey mustard was not a choice. Overall it was very enjoyable and love coming!

Drad1474 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

I met friends this afternoon, that I have not seen in seven years. The food was great and they ordered off the wine menu, saying the choices were excellent. They also tasted the Cider and thought that was very good. The dessert menu looked VERY inviting! I must compliment the staff, we talked for three hours, with hugs and tears. In no way were we hurried, pushed or even made to feel uncomfortable for being there, so long. Thank you so very much, for a delicious lunch and the time to reconnect with loving friends. I drove down from Vermont and they drove up from Connecticut. We have already scheduled our next lunch here.

Calhiliadis about 1 month ago

Steak & Eggs

Friendly and attentive staff. The ambiance is perfect and you can tell every detail was well thought out. The bathrooms are clean and the music level is well balanced. This is my favorite brunch spot in the Valley and stands up to the best elsewhere.

Molliehamlin about 1 month ago

Cheese & Charcuterie Board

My sister and I came up to do some shopping and stopped in for lunch. It was a cold, wintery day and walking into the Farm Table was such a cozy, inviting atmosphere! We were greeted with smiles, sat at the bar and enjoyed a drink sharing the cheese and charcuterie board. The team was very attentive and the food was amazing! Everything was fresh and delicious. It was the perfect spot and atmosphere to enjoy time with family

Haveamaryday about 1 month ago

Toffee Apple Crisp

Melt in your mouth & crunchy apple crisp.

Jackieannechase1 about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

This was the best Brussels Sprouts appetizer we have ever had!

Deerhuntr62 about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

My Wife and I traveled from Ct. for Lunch here recently. My Favorite is their Chicken Salad Sandwich, Absolutely Scrumptious !! We shared an order of their Fried Oysters and Mac & Cheese together all while sitting at this Beautiful and immaculate White Marble Bar while watching a Chef at the Brick Oven produce Fresh Personal size pizza's ! (our favorite seating) in this renovated 1800's residence paired with wife's infused Orange Tea with side of Amaretto neat, her's, hot water served in a personal size cast iron pot, what a nice touch. and mine, (My Favorite) a glass of Fig infused Bourbon neat and warming. The Restaurant and Bathroom Facilities are Immaculate and the Waitstaff are Awesomely Friendly, Attentive and Accommodating. Well worth our 1 hour ride on this day lightly snowing made it the perfect setting. Finish it all off with visiting Kringle Candle a short stroll across the street. We will be back soon !!

Celine about 2 months ago

Cider Glazed Salmon

Excellent! The salmon was topped with a lovely, slightly-sweet glaze, and the Brussel sprouts were excellent as well. We enjoyed a lemon drop martini and an old fashioned as well — as always, tasty cocktails at The Farm Table!

Mel about 2 months ago

Beet & Sweet Potato Hash

OMG! This dish is a hidden GEM on the menu! This is the BEST breakfast dish I have EVER had! Its so tasty i almost ordered a second one to go! Thanks

Mbarton4545 about 2 months ago

Farm Table Mac & Cheese

Wonderful place to eat

Pierogimaker about 2 months ago

Cheese Board

Great variety provided as well as quality ingredients, delicious and plenty for sharing

Dmorse53 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

this dish is another favorite of mine. i love fried chicken however this is on a new level! i would gladly choose this dish to eat every day if i were only aloud one thing! baby oh baby its so good!

Jennamoosey 2 months ago

Black Bean Veggie Burger

One of the best black bean burgers I have ever had! Staff was also very kind and helpful when I was looking for a vegetarian meal!

Ewalther78 2 months ago

Grains & Greens

What a delightful dish made from some of the healthiest ingredients. It's a great starter for a dinner salad option before a delicious entree to follow. Order it on your visit and you won't be disappointed! Palette pleaser for sure ! A+

Sq2 26 days ago

Farm Table Mac & Cheese

the mac and cheese is to die for. Served piping hot and oh that creamy cheese.

Asockol 28 days ago

Cheese & Charcuterie Board

Amazing restaurant and hospitality!

Kimanngarland 29 days ago

Grains & Greens

I've had this salad many times. It's amazing!

Witchescastle 29 days ago

Brioche French Toast

As a vegetarian at The Farm Table for lunch, I was so enthusiastic to try the Brioche French Toast meal. To my delight, the dish was amazing, beautifully presented and artfully plated. The French Toast was flavorful and puffy, with maple syrup as a side. The mascarpone added a creamy and sweet touch, and the blueberry lemon jam was incredible. If I return to Massachusetts, I will definitely be stopping back for this dish!

Kxuant about 1 month ago

Black Garlic Steak

This was an incredible dish. . . .I had it two days ago - and I can still imagine the taste!!! I must go back....immediately! In fact, I will tonight!

Jlmatrow about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Before the meal came my husband said he wouldn't eat much more as he was beginning to feel satisfied on the appetizer. However, when the plate of crisp, juicy Buttermilk Fried Chicken nesting on a bed of creamy cheddar grits and succulent broccoli rabe was placed before him his attention swiftly shifted from his stomach to his palate. Individually the ingredients of this enticing dish were simply divine. From the thin buttermilk crisp encasing the juicy and impressively tender boneless chicken, to the warm, creamed grits enfused with subtle notes of aromatic cheddar complimented delicately by the savory broccoli rabe devoid of any traces of bitterness, extending upward to the piquant zest of the candied jalapeno glaze, this meal was a perfectly balanced ambrosial celebration of gastronimic pleasures. So well done was this dish, that my husband finished every last savory bite while exclaiming how brilliantly the flavors worked together to create one of the best dishes he has ever tasted.

Sduclos316 about 1 month ago

The Farm Table Burger

This burger was fantastic. I LOVE Vermont cheddar and it goes well with the bacon. I will order this the next time i go. The food and service at the farm table is always top notch. We love it here.

Shamarikelly09 about 1 month ago

Charcuterie Board

I love all the different variations of cheese that you have the brie cheese was amazing you guys also have some fantastic duck! I must mention the rustic feel and ambience is lovely! Me and my significant other will be returning very soon!

Joanna about 1 month ago

Acai Bowl

Delicious and always changing with the season in the best way!! All year round, so satisfying to share or as a main dish!

Jmcardle942 about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash

It was so good. The combination of flavors is amazing. The blue cheese is strong but fresh!

Ritasarno26 about 2 months ago

Farm Table

I've dined here many times and it's always an amazing experience. The food, service, and ambiance is exceptional. We will definitely be returning in the near future!

Jess about 2 months ago

Butternut Squash

I absolutely loved the butternut squash brick oven pizza! I substituted feta for goat cheese and gluten free crust and it was just delicious. I went here on my anniversary for the first time and we're going back to celebrate our next special occasion! I also really enjoyed the crispy Brussel sprouts, they were perfectly cooked and the vinaigrette was delightful.

Janowski1953 about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Absolutely delicious..we came up ftom Wethersfield Ct..our 2nd trip..Chicken salad w/grapes & chopped pieces of bacon..fabulous..mac n cheese so flavorful and cheesey..French fries light & airy inside & crispy outside! Fried oysters with a perfect aioli on a delicious slaw..love the cast iron pot for my tea and my husband really enjoyed the Fig Bourbon...would like to bring others up here someday to enjoy the comfy relaxing atmosphere and great service..💜 Thank you!

Sjdeschenes about 2 months ago

Farm Table

The Farm table has the most amazing food, atmosphere, chefs, and employees. My wife and I dine here often! its our favorite place to go. Hands down!!!!

Jpetruzzi1186 about 2 months ago

Farm Table

I have eaten at the Farm Table a handful of times for brunch and dinner. Their food and atmosphere are amazing! In addition to their scrumptious food, they make delicious cocktails and usually have a nice craft beer list! It's definitely a great place to bring a date as the atmosphere is cozy, warm, and inviting! They have outdoor seating in the summer as well. Lastly, the service has always been top notch. Thank you for making local sustainable goodness!!!

Kasskivt about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

Had the handcut fries and truffle mayo to share for a starter. I had the grilled ceasar with salmon. The person I was with had the butternut squash pizza. Mayb ethe best fries I have ever had. Everything was cooked well and seasoned well. Mocktails were great I would give this place 5 stars! We will be back!

Ngilbert01331 about 2 months ago

Butternut Squash

My absolute favorite pizza is the butternut squash. My favorite cocktail is Under the Mistletoe, so far. I also recommend the crispy brussel sprouts and roasted olive appetizers. Love the ambiance and staff as well!

Dmorse53 2 months ago

Fried Oysters

This Dish has been on the menu since this establishment opened. Every time I visit I always get it and it never disappoints! My mother and the whole family love it as well. The oysters are fried and seasoned perfectly and the salad and remoulade base as the dressing is absolutely fantastic! The dish is excellently composed! Tip of the hat to the team simply stunning!

Email 2 months ago

The Farm Table Burger

Burgers and fries here are awesome! All of the food that I saw come out of the kitchen looked delicious!

Tmlavallee 2 months ago

The Farm Table Burger

Best Burgers Eva! 👍🏻 But I must say we were there over the summer and the Farm Table served a Fried Oyster appetizer that melted in your mouth! The favor was exceptional! We will be there for dinner and the Ice Festival tonight! Thanks Tina and Tim



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA